First demos recorded!

Finally!

When the month of March was about to end, I recieved a gift of creative burst from someone I just got to know. This made me go home and write an instrumental called 5’8″. Not by any means an intrikate tune, but it’s filled with emotions. Next up was to find the right place and time to record the vocals to “Introspection”, one of the tunes from the concept album we’re writing. That happened with great help from my close friend, the talented Norwegian artist Mia Mindless, who not only gifted me her rehearsal time, but also her great insight in me as a person – pulling out all the emotions I needed for that song.

So when will you be able to hear any of this?

You will get a sneak peek the coming week, at my Instagram account @manfredo_music. The video will be up for 6 hours before it’s taken down. Follow my Instagram, and you’ll know when!

Meanwhile, I urge you all to check out Mia and the Mindless on Spotify or your preferred streaming plattform. Follow her, and show her some love. Because she has showed me lots…

https://open.spotify.com/track/02sIVcfiP0XWTSwb04OGV5?si=QmMfYLa7T3aBTEI3y3Til

Leave a comment